MINUTES OF ADJOURNED SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING



COMMUNITY LAND MANAGEMENT ACT 2021

Members of Community Association D.P. No. 270427
Prince Henry Community Association
Anzac Parade, Little Bay NSW
The Meeting was held on Thursday, 27 October 2022
Via videoconference
Commenced at 6:04pm

Present (by proxy and in person)	Apologies	In Attendance
Susan Graham (Lot 5)	Phil Bannister	Tina Evans (Lot 127)
Patrick McMullan (Lot 6)		Geoff Thomas (Lot 127)
Suzanne Henderson (Lot 18)		Chris Hanson (Lot 127)
Lyndesay Neale (Lot 30)		Denise Rowles (Lot 127)
Michael McIntosh (Lot 36)		Nicole Botfield (Lot 127)
Bill McGregor (Lot 87)		Jolly Duong (Acumen Strata)
Lesley Wood (Lot 101)		
Rebecca Gore (Lot 127)		

 Minutes of previous General Meeting **Resolved** that the minutes of the last general meeting held 14 June 2022 was confirmed as a true and accurate record of that meeting.

2. Election for the Association Committee

Following the resignation of some Association Committee Members, the Community Association resolved to call for nominations and elect Association Committee Members as follows:

(a) Written nominations and Oral Nominations were received as follows:

Nominee	Nominee's	Nominated	Method of
	Lot	By Lot	Nomination
Phil Bannister	7	7	Written
Steve McDermott	18	18	Written
Erin Dawson	19	19	Written
Michael McIntosh	36	36	Written
Lesley Wood	101	101	Written
Rebecca Gore	127	127	Written
Bill McGregor	87	87	Oral

- (b) **Noted** that the nominees did not disclose any connections with the original owner or building manager for the scheme
- (c) Resolved to have 7 positions; and
- (d) The Association Committee was elected as follows:

Nominee	Nominee's
	Lot
Phil Bannister	7
Steve McDermott	18
Erin Dawson	19
Michael McIntosh	36
Bill McGregor	87
Lesley Wood	101
Rebecca Gore	127

Closure

There being no further business the meeting closed at 6:20pm.